Reviews

Facebook (for all Facebook reviews please click here)

Gemma Louise Aerialist (November 2019)

I recently had Ombre brow done by Lacey and I'm absolutely over the moon with the outcome! I usually use a brow gel everyday to give myself darker, fuller brows and now they are perfect everyday without having to do anything. I would highly recommend and Lacey is so professional and put me at ease the whole time. thank you so much.

Katie Swallow (October 2019)

Yesterday I had my first treatment for powder brows with Lacey and I'm so happy with the result and the treatment! I have known Lacey for years but she treated me in a total professional manner and made sure I was happy with everything at all times! I would recommend Lacey to anyone looking at transforming your brows! Thank you again xx.

Salena Turner (October 2019)

Lacey made me feel very at ease. I had powder brows done today and and I am very pleased with the results. Lacey is very knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely recommend her.

Milena Dilov (October 2019)

Just have had my eyebrows/eyeliners done by Lacey and I do live them! Such a amazing job! Thank you Lacey.

Kerrie Hampton (October 2019)

I am so happy with my new brows! Lacey’s done a amazing job and they look so natural. Highly recommend. Thank you Lacey

Zsofia Korenko (October 2019)

Thank you so much for my beautiful ombre brows! I love them and will definitely recommend to friends and family!

 

 

Write a Google Review for Lacey Jordan (for all Google reviews please click here)


Leave a Review

Rosie Baker (November 2019)

Lacey Jordan is incredible! I had a semi permanent lip tattoo done and I am absolutely blown away with the results. I now have beautifully outlined lips and a gorgeous colour which I wake up to everyday more and more in love!!!!!! It’s been about 5 day’s since I had them done, they look so natural and have completely healed. I also wanted to say a huge thank you to Lacey for being so calm, caring, patient and professional with me throughout! I will 1000% be recommending to all of my friends!

Samantha Lark (November 2019)

I over plucked my eyebrows when I was younger and have tried every possible serum and supplement to try and get them to grow with no success. I never thought it would be possible to have eyebrows like Lacey has given me. I could not be more thrilled, her attention to detail is second to none, every single stroke is perfect. She really does have a talent. I’m so very grateful, she has completely transformed my face and saved me from ever having to draw eyebrows on again. I couldn’t recommend her highly enough, if you want your eyebrows done don’t go anywhere else. Thank you so much Lacey!

Nicola Butterfield (October 2019)

I was an over plucker!! Lacey has transformed my brows. A superstar. Thank you xx

Jasmine Chandler (November 2019)

Brillant, beautiful and professional service. Can't recommend Lacey highly enough. I have had two amazing treatments with her and would definitely go again !! Thank you Lacey.

Milena Petkova (November 2019)

Totally lovely results and amazing job done! Thank you Lacey!very happy with my brows and the special smoky eyeliner!
Milena

Charlotte Rowlette (November 2019)

I was looking for a natural microblading brow, and was really happy with the results. Lacey is friendly and really helpful with explaining how she was going to achieve the look. Would highly recommend.

Jackie Bland (October 2019)

Excellent results from talented technician for plasma fibroblast eyelids & crows feet /laughter lines :)